التسويق متعدد الثقافات

التسويق متعدد الثقافات

سواءً أكنت شركة تبحث عن اقتباس إدارة علامتك التجارية وتسويقك وإعلاناتك لأسواق جديدة أو كنت وكالة تسعى إلى تحقيق هذه الأهداف نيابةً عن أحد العملاء، فإن حلول ‎TransPerfect‏ للتسويق متعدد الثقافات تساعدك حتى يكون لجهودك الأثر الأقصى.

أنت تضع الكثير من الوقت والطاقة في إنتاج مواردك اللغوية النصية والإبداعية؛ فتأكد من عدم خداع جهودك العالمية من خلال الاكتفاء بالترجمة العادية.

تساعد ‎TransPerfect‏ على زيادة الكفاءة طوال دورة حياة الحملة من خلال خدمات لغويين متخصصين في كتابة المحتوى والتسويق، ومن خلال وضع أدوات تقنية حيّز التنفيذ للمساعدة على تبسيط العمليات. علاوةً على ذلك، يتم إكمال كل المشاريع في ظل نظام إدارة الجودة لدينا والحاصل على شهادة اعتماد مستقلة، مما يضمن تسليم محتوى عالي الدقة ومناسب ثقافياً في كل مرة.

مقاربة بأسلوب الوكالات

التسويق متعدد الثقافات - التصوُّر
التسويق متعدد الثقافات - التخطيط
التسويق متعدد الثقافات - الاقتباس
التسويق متعدد الثقافات - التنفيذ

 

الاستشارات الثقافية

نفكر مطولاً في اختيار كل عنصر من عناصر الحملة؛ فغالباً ما تشكّل التفاصيل الدقيقة الخط الفاصل بين النجاح والفشل. عند التعامل مع الأسواق الدولية، قد يكون عدد الفروق الثقافية الدقيقة أكثر مما يمكن تعقبه، ويجب تكرار العملية الإبداعية في كل واحد من الأسواق. يجمع مستشارو ‎TransPerfect‏ الثقافيون معلومات راهنة، ومحط ثقة ومتبصّرة عن مفهومك أو مفاهيمك التجارية، وسوقك المستهدَفة وعن أفضل طريقة لاقتباس نصك الموجود أو صياغة نص جديد أو إبداعي سيأتي بالمفعول المرجوّ. من خلال اللجوء إلى خدمات ‎TransPerfect‏، سيحظى فريقاك التنفيذي والاستراتيجي بالمعلومات اللازمة لاتخاذ القرارات التجارية والتسويقية الذكية.

الألوان
الصور
الأصوات
الكلمات
الوسائط

الترجمة الإبداعية والاقتباس

تهدف عملية الترجمة العادية إلى إنتاج نص نهائي يطابق اللغة المصدر بأقرب شكل ممكن من دون تغيير المعنى. عندما يتطلب الأمر نصاُ إعلانياً أو غيره من الترجمات التسويقية، تصبح الأولوية الحفاظ على مفاهيم الرسالة الأصلية، ومعناها ومغذاها بغض النظر عن التغييرات اللازم إدخالها على النص.

غالباً ما تستند الشعارات، والعناوين الرأسية وغيرها من النصوص التسويقية الإبداعية إلى عناصر ثقافية بما فيها الأقاويل الشعبية أو النكات أو اللعب على الكلام أو الإيحاءات أو النصوص مزدوجة المعنى أو القوافي المعروفة في اللغة الأصل. في حال ترجمتها بشكل مباشر إلى لغة أخرى، قد تفقد هذه العناصر معناها أو ما هو أسوأ من ذلك، فقد تكتسب معنىً مسيئاً.

يقود عمليات ‎TransPerfect‏ للترجمة الإبداعية والاقتباس مدير مشاريع يتمتع بالخبرة ويعمل مع فريق من لغويين عدة، لكلٌ منهم خلفية إعلانية أو تسويقية أو خلفية في أكثر المواضيع صلة؛ وذلك لتطوير أكثر الحلول الإبداعية ملاءمةً للسوق أو الأسواق المستهدَفة.

إنها عملية تشاركية في ما بين ‎TransPerfect‏ والعميل. سوف نقدم خيارات عدة للعميل، كلٌ منها مرفق بترجمة عكسية وشرح مفصّل لدواعي اختيار بعض الكلمات أو العبارات المحددة وأثر هذه الاختيارات على الثقافة المستهدَفة. وسوف نحدد معاً الترجمة النهائية الفضلى والتي نظن أنها ستنطبع في أذهان الجمهور المستهدَف.

إدارة العلامات التجارية

تُعد العلامة التجارية أكثر أصول أي شركة قيمة. عند إدارتها بالشكل المناسب، تستحضر العلامة التجارية مجموعة من الأفكار، والانطباعات، والعواطف والافتراضات عن منتجك أو خدمتك قد يؤدي جميعها إلى زيادة المبيعات، والشهرة، والالتزام والولاء. يختلف إدراك العلامات التجارية بين سوق وأخرى، وتتعامل ‎TransPerfect‏ مع كل واحد من البلدان أو المناطق أو الجماهير المستهدَفة كدراسة علامة تجارية مستقلة.

بفضل عقود من الخبرة في مساعدة المنظمات من كل الأحجام والأشكال على إدارة سمعة علاماتها التجارية عبر الأسواق العالمية، أثبتت ‎TransPerfect‏ نتائج ملموسة وموثّقة. سواءً أكانت علامتك التجارية علامة قائمة ومحافظة أو نامية ومبتكرة أو أي شيء آخر ما بينهما، بإمكان ‎TransPerfect‏ ضم موارد إدارة العلامات التجارية عالمياً المناسبة لضمان نقل صورتك بالشكل المناسب إلى كل سوق.

اختبار الأسماء

ما من قرار أهم من اختيار اسم لمنتجك أو خدمتك أو شركتك. وفي حين أنه من المناسب أن يحمل هذا الاسم المعنى والأثر ذاته في كل الأسواق، فالواقع أن التاريخ يزخر بحالات لم تكن فيها ترجمة الاسم ببساطة من لغة إلى أخرى فعالة. أو ما هو أسوأ من ذلك، فإن هناك حالات حمل فيها الاسم معنىً مختلفاً كان مسيئاً أو محرجاً.

تقدم ‎TransPerfect‏ خدمات اختبار الأسماء الكاملة بأسلوب الوكالات والتي تشمل اختصاصيّي التسويق في اللغة، وفي البلد وفي السوق، إلى جانب مجموعات التركيز وفرق البحث لضمان بناء جهودك الدولية على اسم قوي وملائم ثقافياً.

استشارات الصور

الصورة خيرٌ من ألف كلام؛ وعندما تكون هذه الصورة خارج سوقك المحلية، ثق بخبرة ‎TransPerfect‏ لمساعدتك على ضمان نقل الرسالة المرجوّة.

يولي مستشارو ‎TransPerfect‏ الثقافيون عناية كبرى لاختيار الصور المثالية لحملاتك متعدد اللغات وكل ما يرتبط بها. سواءً أكنت تستخدم صوراً عامة أو فنوناً رقمية أو رسوماً بيانية أو مخططات أو غيرها من العناصر الغرافيكية، فقد يشكّل ضمان استخدام المواضيع، والنماذج والألوان المناسبة الخط الفاصل بين النجاح والفشل.

 
زرّ الإغلاق

مجموعة الشركات


 
زرّ الإغلاق

اختر لغتك


الأمريكتان أوروبا أفريقيا
والشرق الأوسط منطقة آسيا
والمحيط الهادئ

Multicultural Marketing

Multicultural Marketing

Whether you’re a corporation looking to adapt and target your branding, marketing, and advertising for new markets, or an agency working toward these goals on a client’s behalf, TransPerfect’s multicultural marketing solutions help ensure maximum impact for your efforts.

 

Digital
 

Web
 

Mobile
 

Television
 

Radio
 

Print

Significant time and energy goes into producing your source-language copy and creative – make sure you don’t shortchange your global efforts by settling for straight translation.

Through the use of expert copywriting and marketing linguists, and the implementation of technology tools to help streamline processes, TransPerfect helps create efficiencies across the entire campaign lifecycle. Furthermore, all projects are completed under our independently certified quality management system, ensuring highly accurate and culturally appropriate deliverables—every time.

 

Cultural Consulting

Hours of thought go into selecting every tiny element of a campaign—the finest details can often make the difference between success and failure. When international markets are involved, cultural nuances can be too numerous to track, and the full creative process needs to be replicated in each market. TransPerfect’s cultural consultants possess or gather current, reliable, and insightful information about your concept(s), your target market, and how to best adapt existing copy or to create original copy/creative that will produce the desired result. With TransPerfect working for you, your executive and strategic teams will have the necessary information to make intelligent business and marketing decisions.

Colors Images Sounds Words Media

Transcreation and Copy Adaptation

The standard translation process aims to produce final text that matches the source language as closely as possible without changing the meaning. When advertising copy or other marketing language is involved, the priority shifts to maintaining the concepts, meaning, and significance of the source message, regardless of what text changes are required.

Taglines, headlines, and other creative marketing copy are often based on culturally dependent elements including idioms, puns, word play, insinuation, subtext, or rhymes in the source language. If translated directly into another language, these elements may not make sense, or worse, can be potentially offensive.

TransPerfect’s transcreation and copy adaptation services are led by an experienced project manager who works with a team of several linguists—each with a background in advertising, marketing or the most relevant subject area—to develop the most appropriate creative solution for the target market(s).

This is a collaborative process between TransPerfect and the client. We will present the client with several options, each with a back translation and a detailed explanation of why specific words or phrases were chosen and what impact those choices will have in the target culture. Together, we will determine the best final language that we think will resonate with the target audience.

Brand Management

Any organization’s most valuable asset is its brand. Properly managed, a brand evokes a certain set of thoughts, impressions, emotions, and assumptions about your product or service that can lead to sales, notoriety, engagement, and loyalty. Brand perceptions vary from market to market, and TransPerfect approaches each target country, region, or audience as an independent brand study.

With decades of expertise helping organizations of all sizes and statures manage their brand reputation across global markets, TransPerfect has a proven record of delivering results. Whether your brand is established and conservative, growing and edgy, or somewhere in between, TransPerfect can assemble the proper global brand management resources to ensure your image is properly conveyed in every market.

Name Testing

There are few decisions more important than what you choose to name your product, service, or company. And while it would be convenient if this name was equally meaningful and impactful in all markets, the truth is that history is full of cases where a name’s meaning and connotation simply did not translate effectively from one language to another. Or worse, where a name may have had an alternate meaning that was damaging or embarrassing.

TransPerfect offers full agency-style name testing services involving expert marketing professionals in-language, in-country, and in-market, as well as focus groups and research teams to ensure that your international marketing efforts are built on a powerful and culturally appropriate name.

Image Consultation

A picture can say a thousand words, and when that picture is somewhere outside your home market, trust TransPerfect to help guarantee that you are conveying your intended message.

TransPerfect’s cultural consultants take great care in choosing the perfect image(s) for your multilingual campaigns and collateral. Whether using stock photography, digital art, charts, diagrams, or other graphical elements, ensuring the proper subjects, models, and colors can mean the difference between success and failure.