استشارات العولمة

استشارات العولمة

يهدف العديد من المنظمات إلى الانطلاق على الصعيد العالمي، ولكن معنى ذلك يختلف بين شركة وأخرى؛ ويكون هذا الاختلاف كبيراً أحياناً. ولا يُعدّ التوسّع إلى الأسواق العالمية فكرة جيدة في غياب خطة واضحة وهادفة. بإمكان فريق استشارات العولمة في ‎TransPerfect‏ العمل معك بشكل مباشر على تحديد الأسواق الواجب استهدافها وطريقة القيام بذلك بشكل يعود بأقصى فائدة على شركتك.

أفضل الممارسات اللغوية

بفضل أكثر من 20 عاماً من الخبرة في مساعدة المنظمات على التوسّع عالمياً؛ اكتسبت ‎TransPerfect‏ قدراً كبيراً من المعرفة والموارد للاعتماد عليها في المساعدة على تقديم توصيات بمجرى أحداث مناسب لشركتك. سواءً أكنت تسعى للوفاء بالمستلزمات القانونية في كندا أو للوصول إلى أسواق جديدة في آسيا أو أوروبا الشرقية، فباستطاعة مستشاري ‎TransPerfect‏ العمل معك بشكل مباشر لاتخاذ قرارات بشأن أمور مثل اختيار اللغات أو اللهجات أو جدول الإطلاق الزمني أو الفروق الثقافية.

الموظفون

قد يكون دعم أي مؤسسة عالمية في طور التوسّع أمراً صعباً. وغالباً ما تكون التكاليف والوقت المطلوبين لتوظيف أشخاص جدد عبئاً ثقيلاً. بإمكان ‎TransPerfect‏ العمل معك على تحديد نوع الموظفين الضروريين لتحقيق أهدافك المرتبطة بالعولمة وأين يمكنك العثور عليهم. في الحالات التي لا ضرورة فيها لتوظيف أشخاص بدوام كامل، توفر لك ‎TransPerfect‏ مجموعة متنوعة من موارد التوظيف بالتعاقد وبالدوام الجزئي؛ مما يضمن لك عدم الحاجة إلى زيادة عدد موظفيك لدعم اللغات الجديدة.

العملية

لكل مؤسسة احتياجات فريدة وسير عمل فريد عندما يتعلق الأمر بإدارة المحتوى متعدد اللغات. سواءً أكنت تستخدم لغويين داخليين أو لغويين للمراجعة متواجدين في دولهم أو المسؤولين عن العلامات التجارية أو حتى إذا لم يكن لديك أي موارد لغوية داخلية من أي نوع، فبإمكان مستشاري ‎TransPerfect‏ العمل جبناً إلى جنب معك على تحسين أثر مواردك الداخلية الإيجابي إلى أقصى حد، إضافةً إلى إدخال مزيدٍ من خطوات مراقبة الجودة التي تقدمها ‎TransPerfect‏ (أو المجموعات الأخرى) لتنفيذ العملية التي تلبي احتياجاتك على أفضل وجه.

التقنيات

إذا كانت منظمتك تتعامل مع محتوى متعدد اللغات بشكل مستمر، فمن المحتمل أنك سوف تستفيد من إحدى تقنيات إدارة الترجمة العديدة المتوفرة لدينا. فسواءً إذا كان هدفك تبسيط عملية أقلمة الموقع الإلكتروني أو تسهيل سير العمل أو طلبات المرور أو إدارة أصول ذاكرة الترجمة، فهناك عدد من الحلول التي قد توفر وقتك ومالك وتزيد من جودة ترجماتك اللغوية على حدٍ سواء. بإمكان مستشاري التقنية الخبراء لدى ‎TransPerfect‏ مساعدتك على تحديد التقنيات التي قد تستفيد منها تحديداً وتقدير العائد على الاستثمار المحتمل.

 
زرّ الإغلاق

مجموعة الشركات


 
زرّ الإغلاق

اختر لغتك


الأمريكتان أوروبا أفريقيا
والشرق الأوسط منطقة آسيا
والمحيط الهادئ

Globalization Consulting

Globalization Consulting

Going global is a goal of many organizations in the world, but what exactly that means to each company differs—sometimes significantly. And simply expanding into international markets isn’t necessarily a great idea without a specific, targeted plan. TransPerfect’s globalization consulting experts can work directly with you to determine which markets to target and how to go about doing so in a fashion that benefits your business the most.

Language Best Practices

With over 20 years of experience in helping take organizations around the world. TransPerfect has amassed a wealth of knowledge and resources to draw upon in helping recommend a course of action for your company. Whether you’re looking to meet legal requirements in Canada or reach new markets in Asia or Eastern Europe, TransPerfect’s consultants can work directly with your teams to make determinations on things like language choices, dialects, launch schedule, and cultural nuances.

People

Supporting an expanding global organization can be difficult. The cost and time requirement of bringing on new employees is often burdensome. TransPerfect can work with you to determine what types of personnel are essential to reaching your globalization goals, and also where to find them. In cases where it doesn’t make sense to hire a full-time employee, TransPerfect has an array of contract and temporary staffing resources available to you—ensuring that you never need to add headcount to support new languages.

Process

Each organization has unique requirements and workflows when it comes to managing multilingual content. Whether you use internal linguists, in-country reviewers, brand captains, or even if you have no internal language resources whatsoever, TransPerfect’s consultants can work alongside you to maximize the positive impact of your internal resources while also bringing in other quality control steps offered by TransPerfect (or other groups) to assemble the best possible process that meets your requirements.

Technology

If your organization handles multilingual content on a regular basis, chances are that you could benefit from one of the many translation management technologies available. Whether your goal is to simplify website localization, streamline workflows, traffic requests, or manage translation memory assets, there are a number of solutions that can save you time and money while also increasing language quality. TransPerfect’s expert technology consultants can help you determine exactly which technologies can benefit you and what the potential return on investment could be.

 
Close Button

Family of Companies


 
Close Button

Select Your Language


The Americas Europe Africa & Middle East Asia Pacific