علوم الحياة: لدينا الحل‎TM

نحمل علوم الحياة إلى العالمية قبل أن تصبح العولمة موضة العصر.

طوال أكثر من 20 عاماً، دعمت TransPerfect تطوّر العقاقير، وغيرها من المنتجات المصممة لتحسين الحياة وإنقاذها، وتسويقها عالمياً. تشمل حلولنا الشاملة مجموعة كاملة من تقنيات الأبحاث السريرية الإلكترونية، بما فيها ملفات التجارب الرئيسة الإلكترونية وتقنيات الإبلاغ عن السلامة التي تساعد عملاءنا على التحرّك قدماً في اتجاه بيئة خالية من الورق. وبصفتنا أكبر مقدم للخدمات اللغوية في العالم ذات ملكية خاصة، فما من شريك آخر من شركاء التطوير السريري مجهزون أفضل منا لدعم برامجك العالمية، وعمليات الإرسال التنظيمية وجهود تسويق المنتجات.

حلول المستندات السريرية
 
الصيدلة الاحتراسية والسلامة
 
حلول
تقنية الدراسات
السريرية الإلكترونية
 
المصادقة على
ترجمة تقييمات النتائج السريرية
 
الترجمة الشفوية
 
ترخيص المنتجات
وإدارة التحالفات
 
التعليم الإلكتروني
والتدريب
نظرة عامة على قسم علوم الحياة في TransPerfect
تشمل حولنا الترجمة، وغيرها من الخدمات اللغوية، وحلول التجارب السريرية الإلكترونية، ودعم مراكز الاتصالات ودعم إطلاق المنتجات. سواءً أكنت تطلق منتجاً جديداً في 20 بلداً أو تحتاج إلى موظفين ثنائيي اللغات ذوي خبرة في علم الأورام أو تحتاج إلى دعم لمركز اتصالات أحد مراكز الصيدلة الاحتراسية لمنتج تم إطلاقه حديثاً أو إذا كنت تحتاج إلى إجراء تجارب سريرية افتراضية على الصعيد العالمي، فلا تتوانَ في الاتصال بقسم علوم الحياة في TransPerfect. لدينا الحل.
 
التسويق وطرح المنتجات في الأسواق
 
مزيدٌ
من الخدمات

 

 

حلول علوم الحياة العامة

حلول المستندات السريرية

تقدم TransPerfect مجموعة كبيرة من الحلول لتسهيل إنشاء الوثائق السريرية، وإدارتها، وترجمتها وتخزينها.

ترجمة المستندات السريرية

كانت TransPerfect الأولى بين كبار مقدمي الخدمات اللغوية في نيل شهادتي ‎ISO 9001‏ و‎ISO 17100‏ بالكامل. يفضلنا عدد كبير من مؤسسات علوم الحياة الرائدة على أي شركة أخرى. في الواقع، فإن لدينا علاقات كمقدم خدمات مفضل مع:

  • 10 من شركات المنتجات الصيدلية العشر الكبرى في العالم
  • 8 من مؤسسات الأبحاث التعاقدية العشر الكبرى في العالم
  • 6 من شركات التقنية الحيوية العشر الكبرى في العالم

تختار هذه الشركات ‎TransPerfect‏ بسبب التزامنا الراسخ بالجودة، وفهمنا التام للاحتياجات والتحديات المرتبطة بعملية التطوير وقطاع علوم الحياة ككل، وبصمتنا العالمية الكبيرة وشبكتنا من اختصاصيّي خدمة العملاء اليقظين.

المسح الضوئي، والترميز وبيئات التجارب الخالية من الورق

TransPerfect‏ هي أكثر بكثير من مجرد شركة ترجمة؛ فنحن شريك خدمات متكاملة يدعم كل جوانب دورة حياة تطوير العقاقير، والعلاجات والأجهزة الطبية وإطلاقها. توجّه إلى ‎TransPerfect‏ في خضمّ النزعة الحالية للانتقال إلى بيئات العمل الخالية من الورق. فلدينا فريق من اختصاصيّي المسح الضوئي، والتصوير والمستندات السريرية القادرين على تحويل غرف بياناتك الورقية المكدّسة إلى ملفات رقمية نظيفة، ومرتبة وآمنة تتم استضافتها على حل ‎Trial Interactive‏ للدراسات السريرية الإلكترونية الممتثل للقسم 11 من العنوان 21 من مدونة التنظيمات الفدرالية (‎21 CFR Part 11‏)‏.

مستودع مستندات آمن على الإنترنت

Trial Interactive‏ هي منصة TransPerfect القائمة على الويب والممتثلة للقسم 11 من العنوان 21 من مدونة التنظيمات الفدرالية (‎21 CFR Part 11‏)‏. من خلال تقديم هذا المستودع الآمن، يمكن ترتيب الملفات من مختلف الأنواع على الإنترنت، والوصول إليها من أي مكان، وتعقّبها والتدقيق فيها بسهولة.

 

مستودع المستندات

لمزيدٍ من المعلومات عن ‎Trial Interactive‏،
تفضل بزيارة موقعنا المخصص.
‎www.trialinteractive.com‏.

 

 

حلول تقنية الدراسات السريرية الإلكترونية

تفخر TransPerfect بتقديم ‏Trial Interactive‏، حلّنا القائم على الويب والممتثل للقسم 11 من العنوان 21 من مدونة التنظيمات الفدرالية (‎21 CFR Part 11‏) الممتثل الذي يمكّن مؤسسات علوم الحياة من تبسيط تنفيذ التجارب السريرية العالمية وبرامج ما بعد التسويق، وتسويقها في بيئة خالية من الورق وخاضعة للتحكم من خلال تحسين الشفافية.

 

تشمل حلول ‎Trial Interactive‏ ما يلي:

لمعرفة المزيد عن ‎Trial Interactive‏‏، تفضل بزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني المخصص هنا أو اتصل بأحد اختصاصيّي حلول علوم الحياة لدينا هنا.

 

الصيدلة الاحتراسية والإبلاغ عن السلامة

عند التعامل مع الصيدلة الاحتراسية والإبلاغ عن حالات السلامة عالمياً، يجب الحرص على أمرين في غاية الأهمية: السرعة والدقة.

تمنحك حلول TransPerfect للسلامة القدرة على القيام بما يلي:

  • استلام الحالات/معالجتها بسرعة وإعلام السلطات التنظيمية بالمخاوف أو النتائج المحتملة المرتبطة بالسلامة من خلال منصة TransPerfect للإبلاغ الممتثلة للقسم 11 من العنوان 21 من مدونة التنظيمات الفدرالية (‎21 CFR Part 11‏)، ‎Trial Interactive‏، وكذلك من خلال مركز اتصالاتنا العالمي القادر على التعامل مع أكثر من 170 لغة
     
  • اجمع بيانات السلامة، وتعقّبها وشاركها بسرعة وأمان من مواقع الأبحاث من خلال رسائل إشعارات السلامة المزوّدة بمسار عملية التدقيق الكامل للنشاط
     
  • ترجم الأحداث العكسية الخطيرة وردود الفعل الخطيرة غير المتوقعة المشكوك فيها من موقع البحث، بما فيها الطلبات العاجلة والمكتوبة بخط اليد
الصيدلة الاحتراسية

لمزيدٍ من المعلومات عن حلول السلامة لدينا، اتصل بأحد اختصاصيّي ‎TransPerfect‏ للصيدلة الاحتراسية هنا.

 

المصادقة على الترجمة لتقييمات النتائج السريرية

تتخصص مجموعة المصادقة على الترجمة في ترجمة تقييمات النتائج السريرية (‎Clinical Outcome Assessments, COAs‏) والتي تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات العلاجية والمصادقة على ترجمتها. تم تصميم حلولنا لعلوم الحياة خصيصاً للتجارب السريرية العالمية، بحيث نضمن وفاءك بمهلك الزمنية، وتقليل الوقت اللازم حتى طرح منتجك في السوق والتخفيف من الخطر. تتمتع ‎TransPerfect‏ بخبرة واسعة بفضل ترجمة أكثر من 300 تقييم لنتائج سريرية في السنة، بما يضمن تكافؤ مستنداتك ثقافياً ومفهومياً في كل اللغات، وأنك ستكون ممتثلاً تماماً لمقتضيات السلطات تنظيمية. يمكن تخزين تقييمات نتائجك السريرية في مكتبة تقييمات النتائج السريرية مما يسمح لأصحاب المصالح ذوي الصلة في الشركة وموظفي البائعين الأساسيين باستردادها و/أو الإبلاغ عنها.

  • ترجمة تقييمات النتائج السريرية والمصادقة على ترجمتها
  • الترخيص ودعم حقوق النشر
  • تقييمات القابلية للترجمة
  • دمج تقييمات النتائج السريرية الإلكترونية واختبارات التكافؤ
  • تنسيق مجلدات الدراسة
  • إدارة مكتبة تقييمات النتائج السريرية والمستندات

 

الترجمة الشفوية لعلوم الحياة

تتمتع ‎TransPerfect‏ بشبكة عالمية من المترجمين الشفويين بأكثر من 170 لغة، كل منهم مؤهل لغوياً ويتم تعيينه وفقاً لخبرته في المجال والموضوع.

 

الترجمة الشفوية التتبعية والمرافِقة

للاجتماعات الصغيرة أو الأسفار الدولية

الترجمة الشفوية الفورية/الترجمة الشفوية للمؤتمرات

لاجتماعات المستثمرين واللقاءات الكبيرة والمتنوعة

الترجمة الشفوية عبر الهاتف

لدعم العملاء والتواصل عن بعد

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

 

إطلاق المنتجات في بلدان عدة

يشكّل إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة دائماً تحدياً كبيراً في قطاع علوم الحياة. وتصبح العملية أكثر تعقيداً عند إطلاقها عالمياً، حيث قد تشكّل الفروق الإقليمية الدقيقة الفرق بين إطلاق ناجح وإطلاق متوسط النجاح.

طوال أكثر من 20 عاماً، ساعدت TransPerfect شركات علوم الحياة على إطلاق منتجاتها عالمياً، وإقليمياً وعلى مستوى بلد معين. من خلال تقديم العديد من الخدمات والحلول المخصصة للوفاء باحتياجات كل واحدة من العلامات التجارية، ساعدت TransPerfect شركات الصيدلة، والتقنية الحيوية والأجهزة الطبية العالمية على إطلاق منتجاتها عبر كل أنحاء العالم.

تشمل خدماتنا ما يلي:

  • مجموعات التركيز والمقابلات المعمّقة لكل بلد يتم إطلاق المنتج فيه لتوجيه رسالتك بشكل استراتيجي إلى الجمهور المناسب
  • الاستشارات الثقافية لضمان وصول الرسالة بالشكل المناسب واللغة المناسبة إلى كلٍ من المرضى والأطباء
  • تطوير دورات تعلّم إلكتروني لفريق مبيعاتك و/أو أطبائك في كل منطقة
  • أقلمة المواقع الإلكترونية واستضافتها لدعم علامتك التجارية بأكثر من 170 لغة
  • ترجمة مواد تسويق العلامة التجارية مثل المواد الموجهة للمرضى، وأفلام الفيديو والكثير غيرها
  • مراكز الاتصالات العالمية لتقديم الدعم حول المعلومات الطبية وجمع معلومات الصيدلة الاحتراسية والسلامة التي تطلبها السلطات التنظيمية حول العالم

 

التسويق

يعمل فريق خدمات TransPerfect الإبداعية مباشرةً مع فرق التسويق والوكالات التابعة لك لوضع استراتيجية كاملة لدعم تسويق منتجاتك. تعني مقاربتنا بأسلوب الوكالات إعداد حملاتك وموادك متعددة اللغات ليضاهي أثرها أثر نص اللغة الأصلية الإبداعي والذي تعمل بجهد على صياغته.

  • الدعم بأسلوب الوكالات
  • الاستشارات متعددة الثقافات
  • مواقع المنتجات الإلكترونية
  • دلائل الاستعمال التقنية
  • الإعلان
  • مواد التسويق الإضافية
  • مجموعات النقاش المركّزة
  • المقابلات
 

انقر هنا لاستشارة مجموعة الخدمات الإبداعية
في قسم علوم الحياة لدى ‎TransPerfect‏.

 

التدريب/التعلّم الإلكتروني

غالباً ما يستدعي ضمان استخدام الموظفين، والمستثمرين والعاملين في المواقع حول العالم المعايير، والسياسات والإجراءات المناسبة اللجوء إلى دورات التعلّم الإلكتروني والتدريب عن بعد. للتجارب التي تجرى في بلدان عدة، يجب أن تكون هذه المواد في لغة المتدربين الأم لضمان أقصى حد من الأثر في المتدربين وحفظهم لها. لدى TransPerfect مجموعة متخصصة في التدريب والتعلّم الإلكتروني تعمل يداً بيد معك لضمان وفاء قواك العاملة المنتشرة حول العالم بمعاييرك، وذلك من خلال خدمات تشمل ما يلي:

  • تأليف دورات التدريب
  • الاستشارات الثقافية
  • الترجمة والأقلمة
  • التعليق الصوتي/ترجمة الأفلام
  • التسليم والامتثال

الرجاء الاتصال بنا هنا لمزيدٍ من المعلومات عن مجموعة التعلّم الإلكتروني لدينا.


<< HIDE
 

Please enter your information below to instantly watch this recorded webinar.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Life Sciences: We Know How

Going global in life sciences before going global was cool.

For over 20 years, TransPerfect has supported the global development and marketing of drugs, treatments, and other products designed to improve and save lives. Our comprehensive solutions include a full suite of e-clinical technologies, including eTMF and safety reporting technologies that help our clients move toward a paperless environment. And as the world's largest privately held provider of language solutions, no other clinical development partner is better equipped to support your global programs, regulatory submissions, and product marketing efforts.

 
Clinical
Document
Solutions
 
 
Pharmacovigilance
& Safety
 
 
  E-Clinical
Technology
Solutions
 
Linguistic Validation
for COAs
 
 
Interpretation  
 
Product Licensing
& Alliance Management
 
 
E-Learning
& Training
 
TransPerfect Life Sciences
Overview
Our solutions span from translation and other linguistic services, e-clinical solutions, call center support and product launch support. Whether you are launching a new product in 20 countries, need bilingual staff with oncology expertise, require pharmacovigilance call center support for a newly launched product, need to run a virtual global clinical trials, contact TransPerfect Life Sciences. We Know How.
 
Marketing
Commercialization
 
 
More
Services
 

 

 

Global Life Sciences Solutions

Global Life Sciences Solutions

Clinical Document Solutions

TransPerfect offers an array of solutions to facilitate the creation, management, translation, and storage of clinical documentation.

Clinical Document Translation

TransPerfect was the first major language services provider to achieve full ISO 9001 and EN 15038 certifications. More leading life sciences organizations trust us than any other company. In fact, we have preferred provider relationships with:

  •  
    10 of the top 10 global pharmas
  •  
    8 of the top 10 CROs
  •  
    6 of the top 10 biotechs

These companies choose TransPerfect for our undisputed commitment to quality, our acute understanding of the needs and challenges associated with the development process and the life sciences industry as a whole, and our broad global footprint and network of attentive client service professionals.

Scanning, Coding, and Paperless Trial Environments

TransPerfect is MUCH more than just a translations company—we’re a full service partner that supports all aspects of the development and launch lifecycle for drugs, therapies, and medical devices. With the trend of moving toward a paperless environment picking up momentum, turn to TransPerfect. We have teams of scanning, imaging, and clinical document specialists that can quickly turn your cluttered paper data rooms into clean, organized, and secure digital files hosted in our 21 CFR Part 11 e-clinical solution, Trial Interactive.

Secure Online Document Repository

Trial Interactive is TransPerfect’s 21 CFR Part 11 compliant, web-based platform solution. By providing this secure repository, files of all types can be stored online, accessed from anywhere, tracked, and audited with ease.

 

For more information on Trial Interactive,
visit our dedicated website.
www.trialinteractive.com.

 

 

E-Clinical Technology Solutions

TransPerfect is proud to offer Trial Interactive, our 21 CFR Part 11 compliant, web-based e-clinical solution that enables life sciences organizations to streamline the execution and commercialization of global clinical trials and post-marketing programs in a controlled paperless environment while improving transparency.

 

Trial Interactive solutions include:

To learn more about Trial Interactive, visit our dedicated website HERE or contact one of our life sciences solutions specialists HERE.

 

Pharmacovigilance & Safety Reporting

When dealing with pharmacovigilance and safety case reporting globally, two things are of vital importance: speed and accuracy.

TransPerfect’s safety solutions offer you the ability to:

  • Rapidly receive / process cases and communicate potential safety concerns or findings to regulatory authorities through TransPerfect’s 21 CFR Part 11 compliant safety reporting platform, Trial Interactive, as well as via our global call center that can handle over 170 languages
     
  • Quickly and securely collect, track, and share safety data from investigative sites with Safety Notification Letters with a full audit trail of activity
     
  • Translate SAEs and SUSARs from the investigative site or market’s native language, including rush and handwritten requests

For more information on our safety solutions, contact a TransPerfect pharmacovigilance specialist HERE.

 

Linguistic Validation for COAs

TransPerfect’s linguistic validation group specializes in the translation and linguistic validation of Clinical Outcome Assessments (COAs) spanning a variety of therapeutic areas. Our life sciences solutions are designed with global clinical trials in mind, ensuring that you meet deadlines, shorten time-to-market, and mitigate risk. By translating over 300 COAs per year, TransPerfect has the in-depth expertise to ensure that your instrument will be culturally and conceptually equivalent in all languages, and that you will be in full compliance with regulatory authority requirements. Your COAs can be stored in the COA library for easy retrieval and / or reporting by relevant company stakeholders and key vendor personnel.

  •  Translation and Validation for Clinical Outcomes Assessments
  •  Licensing and Copyright Support
  •  Translatability Evaluations
  •  eCOA Integration and Equivalence Testing
  •  Study Binder Formatting
  •  COA Library and Document Management

 

Life Sciences Interpretation

TransPerfect has a global network of interpreters in over 170 languages, each of whom is linguistically qualified and assigned based on subject-area expertise.

 

Consecutive & Escort Interpretation

For small meetings or international travel

Simultaneous / Conference Interpretation

For investigator meetings and large, diverse gatherings

Over-the-Phone Interpretation

For customer support and remote communications

Request a
Free Quote

 

Multinational Product Launch

In the life sciences industry, launching a new product is always a challenge. The process becomes even more complicated for a global launch, as regional nuances can mean the difference between a successful and a mediocre release.

For over 20 years, TransPerfect has assisted life sciences companies with global, regional, and country-level product launches. Offering multiple services and solutions customized to meet the needs of each brand, TransPerfect has helped the world’s leading pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and medical device companies successfully launch products throughout the world.

Our offerings include:

  • Focus groups and in-depth interviews for each country of launch to strategically target your message for the right audience
  • Cultural consulting to ensure patients and physicians hear the right message in the right language
  • Development and localization of e-learning modules for your sales teams and/or physicians in each region
  • Website localization and hosting to support your brand in over 170 languages
  • Translation of brand marketing such as patient materials, videos, and much more
  • Global call centers to provide medical information support and collect pharmacovigilance and safety information required by regulatory authorities throughout the world

 

Marketing / Commercialization

TransPerfect’s creative services group works directly with your marketing teams and agencies to help produce a holistic strategy to support the marketing and commercialization of your products. Our agency-style approach means that your multilingual campaigns and materials are as well-crafted and impactful as the source language creative and copy that you work so hard to create.

  • Agency-Style Support
  • Multicultural Consulting
  • Product Websites
  • Technical Manuals
  • Advertising
  • Marketing Collateral
  • Focus Groups
  • Interviews
 

To consult with the TransPerfect Life Sciences
Creative Services group, contact us HERE.

 

Training / E-Learning

Ensuring proper standards, policies, and procedures are being used by employees, investigators, and site personnel around the world often calls for e-learning and remote training courses. For multinational trials, these materials need to be in the trainee’s native language in order to ensure greatest impact and retention. TransPerfect has a dedicated training and e-learning group that partners with you to guarantee your globally dispersed workforce meets your standards, with services that include:

  •  
    Training Course Authoring
  •  
    Cultural Consulting
  •  
    Translation and Localization
  •  
    Voiceover / Subtitling
  •  
    Delivery & Compliance

For more information on our e-learning group, please contact us HERE.