حلول الإعلانات والتسويق العالمية

حلول الإعلانات والتسويق العالمية

Be Everywhere‎‎TM‏

أنت المحرك الإبداعي الذي قد يمنح إحدى العلامات التجارية شهرة عالمية. تدرك مقدار الوقت والجهد والمال اللازمة لابتكار حملة إعلانية ناجحة. يؤثر كل عنصر، من الصور والألوان وصولاً إلى اختيار الكلمات والنبرة، على تصوّر العلامة التجارية ونجاح الحملة أو فشلها. فحركة خاطئة واحدة تكفي للإضرار بسمعة أي علامة تجارية إلى الأبد.

قد يكون احتمال المكافآت كبيراً عندما تكون مسؤولاً عن الحملات العالمية؛ ولكن الأمر سيان بالنسبة إلى المخاطر. يمثّل أخذ حملة إعلانية تستهدف أصلاً جمهوراً واحداً واقتباسها للغة وثقافة مختلفتين تماماً تحدياً كبيراً. من السهل أن تقع في فخ الافتراض أن مجرد ترجمة النص واستبدال المحتوى الإبداعي كافِيَين. ولكنك إذا أردت حقاً تحقيق النجاح في الأسواق العالمية، أليس من المنطقي أن تصبّ القدر نفسه من العناية والتفكير في كل واحد منها كما فعلت في النص والمحتوى الإبداعي الأصليين؟

تتخصص فرق التسويق متعدد الثقافات لدى ‎TransPerfect‏ في مساعدة اختصاصيّي الإعلانات، والتسويق، وإدارة العلامات التجارية والوكالات على اقتباس رؤيتهم الإبداعية لأي سوق عالمية. تم تصميم حلول ‎TransPerfect‏ العالمية للإعلان والتسويق لمساعدتك وعملائك على تحقيق النجاح أينما كان، وذلك من خلال استخدام اللغويين المتخصصين في صياغة المحتوى والنصوص التسويقية والأدوات التقنية التي تساعد على إدارة المصطلحات وتبسيط العمليات.

مقاربة بأسلوب الوكالات

التسويق متعدد الثقافات - التصوُّر
التسويق متعدد الثقافات - التخطيط
التسويق متعدد الثقافات - الاقتباس
التسويق متعدد الثقافات - التنفيذ

 

حلول تعقب التغطية الإعلامية بتقنية WorldView

تسمح تقنية WorldView التي تقدمها TransPerfect لعملائنا بتعقّب التغطية الإعلامية التي تحظى بها علامتهم التجارية، والتغطية التي تحظى بها العلامات التجارية المنافسة، والأخبار المرتبطة بالقطاع من خلال وسائط واسعة النطاق؛ بدايةً من الصحف والمدونات الإلكترونية ووصولاً إلى المواقع الإلكترونية وغيرها من المنافذ الإعلامية. نحن نقدم، إلى جانب تعقّب التغطية الإعلامية، ترجمات ذات جودة عالية واستشارات لنتائجك باللغات الأجنبية. يُنتج خبراؤنا الإعلاميون متعددو اللغات ملخصات وتحليلات لأي تغطية إلى جانب تكييف الكلمات الأساسية لزيادة حجم التغطية العالمية وجودتها.

 

الخبرة في الإعلان والتسويق

 

الخدمات الشائعة المطلوبة

TransPerfect‏ - لدينا الحل

 

 
زرّ الإغلاق

مجموعة الشركات


 
زرّ الإغلاق

اختر لغتك


الأمريكتان أوروبا أفريقيا
والشرق الأوسط منطقة آسيا
والمحيط الهادئ

Global Advertising & Marketing Solutions

Global Advertising & Marketing Solutions

Be EverywhereTM

You are the creative engine that can lead a brand to global notoriety. You understand the enormous amount of time, effort, and money that goes into creating a successful advertising campaign. Every element—from images and colors to word choice and tone—affects brand perception and campaign success—or failure. One wrong move and a reputation can be damaged forever.

When you are responsible for global campaigns, the potential rewards can be significant—but so can the risks. Taking a campaign that was originally intended for one audience and adapting it for an entirely different language and culture is challenging. It’s easy to fall into the trap of assuming that simply translating the copy and quickly swapping out the creative is sufficient. But if you truly want to succeed in global markets, doesn’t it make sense that you should put the same level of care and thought into each market as you did into the original copy and creative?

TransPerfect’s dedicated multicultural marketing team specializes in helping advertising, marketing, and branding professionals and agencies adapt their creative vision for any global market. Through the use of expert copywriting and marketing linguists and technology tools that help manage terminology and streamline processes, TransPerfect’s global advertising and marketing solutions are designed to position you and your clients for success…anywhere.

An Agency-Style Approach

Multicultural Marketing - Ideate
Multicultural Marketing - Planning
Multicultural Marketing - Adapt
Multicultural Marketing - Implement


Media Monitoring

TransPerfect’s Media Monitoring solution allows our clients to track their brand coverage, competitor coverage, and industry-related news via wide-ranging mediums—from newspapers and blogs to websites and other social media outlets. In addition to tracking coverage, we provide high-quality translations and consulting for your foreign-language results. Our bilingual media experts produce summaries and analyses of any coverage along with keyword adaptation to increase the volume and quality of global coverage.


Advertising & Marketing Experience


Commonly Requested Services

TransPerfect – We Know How


Close Button

Select Your Language

The Americas Europe Africa & Middle East Asia Pacific