إدارة الترجمة

إدارة الترجمة

منذ تقديمها في العام 1999، ساعدت تقنية ‎GlobalLink‏ من ‎TransPerfect‏ بعضاً من المنظمات الرائدة في العالم على تبسيط عملية إنشاء المحتوى متعدد اللغات، وإطلاقه وإدارته.

1999

سنة الإطلاق

أكثر من 3,000

عدد العملاء
الذين يستخدمون ‎GlobalLink

أكثر من 80

عدد موظفي التطوير والدعم
المتوفرين بدوام كامل

أكثر من 1,000,000,000

عدد الكلمات
التي تتم معالجتها يدوياً

8

عدد المكونات
المرنة والنمطية

4 أشهر

متوسط
دورة الإطلاق

Learn more about GlobalLink
Visit our dedicated technology website

أنظمة إدارة المحتوى/التجارة الإلكترونية/دمج قواعد البيانات

تقدم تقنية ‎GlobalLink Connect‎‏ للمنظمات فرصة الاستمتاع بتحكم كامل لمحتواها متعدد اللغات مع إمكانية مواصلة العمل من ضمن نظامها الطرفي القائم. تسهّل تقنية ‎GlobalLink Connect‎‏ إدارة المحتوى متعدد اللغات من خلال عملها كجسر بين هذه الأنظمة وتقنيات ‎TransPerfect‏ الرائدة للترجمة والأقلمة. تمتاز تقنية ‎GlobalLink Connect‏‏ بوسائل مبنية مسبقاً للاندماج مع كل المنصات الطرفية الكبرى تقريباً (والعمل جارٍ بشكل متواصل على بناءً أساليب اندماج جديدة). أنت تختار نظام أتمتة إدارة المحتوى أو نظام إدارة البيانات أو التجارة الإلكترونية أو إدارة معلومات المنتج أو إدارة الأصول الرقمية بسبب القدرات والفوائد التي تقدمها. بفضل ‎GlobalLink Connect‏، يمكنك توسيع هذه الفوائد لتطال لغات عدة.

أليس نظامك مُدرجاً هنا؟

لا تقلق؛ فنحن ننفذ عمليات دمج كل يوم، وتمكّن واجهة برمجة التطبيقات المرنة التي نقدمها الموصلات المخصصة للأنظمة الأقل شيوعاً أو ملكية

حلول مراجعة المحتوى

قد يشكّل تنسيق عمليات المراجعة تحدياً كبيراً، وبخاصة عند مشاركة أشخاص عدة ومراجعين منتشرين عبر أنحاء العالم. حل ‎TransPerfect‏ النمطي، GlobalLink Translation and Review Portal‏ ‎‎GlobalLink Translation and Review Portal (TRP)‏‏ منصة آمنة قائمة على السحابة تسهّل عمليات مراجعة الترجمة في أي مكان من العالم وفي أي وقت. يراقب ‎TRP‏ أي تغيير وإدخال جديد وإرسال ويوفر سجلات تدقيق وأذوناً على مستوى المستخدم للمساعدة على إلغاء العمليات اليدوية ويعجّل مواعيد المراجعة العامة. يتوفر ‎TRP‏ إما كمنتج قائم بذاته أو كجزء من نظام أكبر في ظل أحد الشعارين التاليين: ‎GlobalLink Pro‏ أو ‎GlobalLink Enterprise‏.


 Download Product Brief

تحسين المحتوى

يعتمد تحسين محتواك على عدد من العوامل، بما فيها القدرة على التقيّد بالخطوط التوجيهية الخاصة بالأسلوب، والعلامة التجارية والمصطلحات، مع الحفاظ على الانسجام مع المواد التي تمت ترجمتها سابقاً. تتضمن تقنية ‎GlobalLink‏ التي تقدمها ‎TransPerfect‏ حلّين، ألا وهما ‎GlobalLink Term Manager‏ و‎GlobalLink TM Server‏، والمصممان للترويج لأقصى قدر من الجودة، والدقة والانسجام في محتواك اللغوي.


 Download Product Brief

يعمل ‎Term Manager‏ كمخزن لمصطلحاتك المفضلة عبر لغات متعدة، فيحسّن طريقة إدارة المنظمات للمصطلحات الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية أو التقنية أو الخاصة بقطاع معين وإدارتها. يمكن لفرق المشاريع، والمترجمين والبائعين حول العالم، من خلال ‎‎Term Manager‏، التعاون بكفاءة على مسرد مصطلحات معتمدة مركزي، وإنشاؤه والحفاظ عليه.


 Download Product Brief

‎TM Server‏ هي ذاكرة الترجمة القائمة على الخوادم التي تقدمها ‎TransPerfect‏، والتي تحل محل ذاكرات الترجمة التقليدية الموجودة على سطح المكتب. يمكّن ‎TM Server‏ الموارد اللغوية المبعثرة، بما فيها البائعين العدة، والمترجمين الداخليين والمراجعين، من الرجوع إلى ذاكرة ترجمة موحدة بدلاً من استخدام ذاكرة الترجمة الخاصة بم والموجودة على سطح مكتبهم.

 
زرّ الإغلاق

مجموعة الشركات


 
زرّ الإغلاق

اختر لغتك


الأمريكتان أوروبا أفريقيا
والشرق الأوسط منطقة آسيا
والمحيط الهادئ

Translation Management

Translation Management

Since its introduction in 1999, TransPerfect’s GlobalLink technology has helped some of the world’s leading organizations simplify the process of creating, releasing, and managing multilingual content.


Year Launched


Number of clients
running GlobalLink


Number of full-time
development and support staff


Number of words
processed annually


Number of flexible
and modular components

4 Months

release cycle

Learn more about GlobalLink
Visit our dedicated technology website

CMS / E-Commerce / Database Integration

GlobalLink Connect offers organizations the opportunity to enjoy total control over their multilingual content while still working within their existing back-end system. By serving as a bridge between these systems and TransPerfect’s industry-leading translation and localization technologies, GlobalLink Connect makes managing multilingual content easy. GlobalLink Connect has pre-built integrations with virtually all major back-end platforms (and new integrations are being built all the time). You chose your CMS, DMS, e-commerce, PIM, DAM, or marketing automation system because of the capabilities and benefits they offer. With GlobalLink Connect, you can extend these benefits to multiple languages.

Don’t see your system listed?

Don’t sweat it – we’re building new integrations all the time, and our flexible API enables custom connectors for less common or proprietary systems

Content Review Solutions

Coordinating review processes for multilingual content can be a significant challenge, particularly when multiple people and / or globally distributed reviewers are involved. TransPerfect’s modular solution, GlobalLink Translation and Review Portal (TRP) is a secure, cloud-based platform that facilitates translation reviews from anywhere in the world and at any time. TRP monitors for changes, new submissions, and deliveries, and also provides audit records and user-level permissions to help eliminate manual processes and expedite overall review timelines. TRP is available as a standalone product or as a part of a larger system under the GlobalLink Pro or GlobalLink Enterprise banners.

 Download Product Brief

Content Optimization

Optimizing your multilingual content depends on a number of factors, including the ability to adhere to style, brand, and terminology guidelines while also maintaining consistency with previously translated materials. TransPerfect’s GlobalLink technology includes two solutions, GlobalLink Term Manager and GlobalLink TM Server, designed to promote maximum quality, accuracy, and consistency for your in-language content.

 Download Product Brief

Term Manager serves as a repository for your preferred terminology across multiple languages, improving the way organizations manage and control highly branded, technical, or industry-specific terminology. Through Term Manager, project teams, translators, and vendors around the world can efficiently collaborate on, create, and maintain a centralized glossary of approved terminology.

 Download Product Brief

TM Server is TransPerfect’s server-based translation memory system, which takes the place of traditional desktop TM. TM Server enables dispersed linguistic resources—including multiple vendors, internal translators, and reviewers—to reference a unified TM rather than their own individual desktop TMs.

Close Button

Select Your Language

The Americas Europe Africa & Middle East Asia Pacific