ضمان الجودة المعتمدة

ضمان الجودة المعتمدة

طوال أكثر من عقدين، كانت ‎TransPerfect‏ ملتزمة بوضع أعلى معايير الجودة وخدمة العملاء في قطاع الترجمة.

من خلال تمسكها بذلك الالتزام، وضعت ‎TransPerfect‏ أسس أكثر عمليات ضمان الجودة صرامةً في العالم، فحققت بذلك شهادة ‎ISO 9001‏ في العام 2003، لتصبح شركة الخدمات اللغوية الكبرى الأولى في العالم التي تحصل على شهادة ‎EN 15038‏ (والتي أصبحت الآن تُعرف باسم ‎ISO 17100:2015‏) في العام 2008.‎

على عكس بعض منافسيها، لا "تمتثل" ‎TransPerfect‏ فحسب لهذه المعايير. نحن نخضع لتدقيق صارم على يد منظمة ‎TÜV SÜD‏ الدولية للاختبار والتفتيش، ونحن حاصلين رسمياً على شهادتي ‎ISO 9001:2015‏ و‎ISO 17100:2015‏ من خلال منظمة المعايير الدولية (‎International Organization for Standardization, ISO‏).

وتقول ليز إلتينغ، رئيسة الشركة ورئيستها التنفيذية، والتي كانت رأس الحربة في تحقيق هذه الجهود: "لقد أظهرنا التزامنا بتقديم أعلى معايير الجودة فيما يتعلق بالحلول اللغوية لإرضاء العملاء، والأهم من ذلك، العمل على مواصلة تحسين عملياتنا وأعمالنا لتجاوز توقعات عملائنا".

ضمانتنا

تواصل إلتينغ قائلةً: "إنه لشرفٌ بالنسبة إلى ‎TransPerfect‏ الحصول على شهادة ‎‎ISO‏: ولكن ذلك ببساطة غير كافٍ. فنحن نستمر في الإبداع، كما نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق التميز، ونتطور بشكل يومي للاستفادة من كل ما تقدمه التقنيات الجديدة من أجل تبسيط عملياتنا وتلبية احتياجات عملائنا بأفضل الطرق الممكنة وأكثرها فعالية."

‎TransPerfect‏: نواصل وضع معايير تقديم خدمات الترجمة الأعلى جودةً في العالم.

 
زرّ الإغلاق

مجموعة الشركات


 
زرّ الإغلاق

اختر لغتك


الأمريكتان أوروبا أفريقيا
والشرق الأوسط منطقة آسيا
والمحيط الهادئ

Certified Quality Assurance

Certified Quality Assurance

For more than two decades, TransPerfect has been committed to setting the highest standards for quality and client service in the translation industry.

In keeping with that commitment, TransPerfect has implemented the most rigorous quality assurance processes in the world, achieving ISO 9001 certification in 2003, and becoming the first major language service provider to achieve EN 15038 certification (now known as ISO 17100:2015) in 2008.

Unlike some competitors, TransPerfect is not simply "compliant" with these standards. We undergo rigorous auditing by international testing and inspection organization TÜV SÜD, and are officially certified to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 17100:2015 through the International Organization for Standardization (ISO).

"We have demonstrated our commitment to providing the highest quality language solutions, to achieving client satisfaction, and most important, to working to continually improve our processes and operations to exceed our clients' expectations," notes Liz Elting, President and CEO, who spearheaded these efforts.

Our Guarantee

Elting goes on to say, "For TransPerfect, achieving ISO certification is an honor: but it is simply not enough. We continue to innovate, to strive for excellence, evolving every day to take advantage of all that the emerging technologies have to offer, streamlining our processes, and meeting our clients' needs in the most effective manner possible."

TransPerfect: Continuing to set the standard for providing the highest quality translation services worldwide.

 
Close Button

Family of Companies


 
Close Button

Select Your Language


The Americas Europe Africa & Middle East Asia Pacific