التوظيف/تعيين الموظفين

التوظيف/تعيين الموظفين

عندما يفرض عليك تزايد عدد الاتصالات الحاجة إلى توظيف مندوبين جدد في مركز اتصالاتك، فإن باستطاعة فريق التوظيف المتخصص لدى ‎TransPerfect‏ تقديم مواهب مختارة بعناية للوفاء باحتياجاتك. بإمكان ‎TransPerfect‏ المساعدة سواءً أكنت تحتاج إلى أشخاص يعملون بدوام كامل أو جزئي أو لفترة موسمية و/أو من خلال التزامات تعاقدية، وسواءً أكنت تحتاج إلى مهارات لغوية أم لا. بفضل أكثر من 20 عاماً من الخبرة وشبكة واسعة من آلاف المترجمين والمترجمين الشفويين، تتمتع ‎TransPerfect‏ بوصول لا مثيل له إلى طاقم كبير من المرشحين ذوي المؤهلات لتكملة جهود فريقي الموارد البشرية والتوظيف لديك وضمان عدم معاناتك من نقص في الموظفين ولا توظيف أشخاص أكثر من اللزوم.

التوظيف وتعيين الموظفين متعددي اللغات

تمنحنا شبكة TransPerfect من اللغويين المتخصصين المنتشرين حول العالم وصولاً إلى بعضٍ من أكثر المواهب ثنائية ومتعددة اللغات أهليةً وطلباً. سواءً كنت ترغب في شغر فراغ وظيفة دائمة بدوام كامل تمتاز بمطلب لغوي أو توظيف شخص مؤقتاً، فإن خبراء التوظيف المتخصصين لدى TransPerfect قادرون على إيجاد الموهبة المتميزة المناسبة تماماً لأهدافك التجارية.

نحن نقدم ما يلي:

  • فرز القدرات اللغوية
  • عمليات التحقق الشاملة من الخلفية
  • شبكة وتواجد عالميين

Brand Captains

لكلٍ من شركات المنتجات الاستهلاكية الرائدة، والبيع بالتجزئة، والمنتجات الفاخرة، والضيافة وأسلوب الحياة أصلٌ وحيدٌ وقيّم على الأقل؛ ألا وهو علامتها التجارية. عندما تعبر تلك العلامة التجارية الحدود الدولية، قد يصبح تحدي مراجعة المحتوى الوارد من مجموعة متنوعة من البائعين الخارجيين، والموارد الداخلية والمراجعين في البلد، ومراقبته والموافقة عليه عملاً شاقاً. لذا ابتكرت TransPerfect برنامج ‎Brand Captains‏ والذي يشمل أفراد توظيف مسؤولين فقط عن إدارة العلامة التجارية في عملية الأقلمة. لكل ‎Brand Captain‏ وصول إلى مجموعة من الحلول من أجل ضمان حفاظ المواد المرتبطة بالعلامة التجارية على كمالها في أي مكان حول العالم.

يشمل هذا الأمر ما يلي:

  • اختبارات المترجمين، والمحررين، ومؤلفي المحتوى والمراجعين
  • التعاون المباشر مع إدارة علامة العميل التجارية والفرق الإبداعية لديه
  • تقنيات مصطلحات ‎GlobalLink‏، وسير العمل وإدارة المراجعة
  • توحيد الموارد المنتشرة عالمياً للحفاظ على انسجامها مع العلامة التجارية والرسالة

المراجعة الخاضعة للإدارة

يمكن تخصيص خيارات المراجعة المُدارة التي تقدمها TransPerfect من خلال أربعة أوضاع لخدمات المراجعة التي يقودها اختصاصيونا، وذلك للوفاء باحتياجاتك الخاصة.

  1. مراجعة 100% عن بعد عبر منصة مُستضافة (مثل ‎Relativity‏)
  2. مراجعة 100% في الموقع حيث يعمل الاختصاصيون إما في إحدى منشآت TransPerfect الآمنة أو في موقع يعيّنه العميل
  3. مراجعات المستندات الهجينة حيث يتم التدريب والشرح الموجز عن الحالات في الموقع يعمل بعدها المراجعون عن بعد طوال مدة الالتزام
  4. المراجعة المُدارة، والتي تتم 100% في الموقع في إحدى منشآت TransPerfect الآمنة وبالتعاون مع خدمة ‎Relativity‏ التي نقدمها لمراقبة سير العمل، والإبلاغ عنه وإدارته. تدير فرق إدارة المشاريع في TLS هذه الالتزامات.

توظيف أشخاص لمراكز الاتصالات

عندما يفرض عليك تزايد عدد الاتصالات الحاجة إلى توظيف مندوبين جدد في مركز اتصالاتك، فإن باستطاعة فريق التوظيف المتخصص لدى ‎TransPerfect‏ تقديم مواهب مختارة بعناية للوفاء باحتياجاتك. بإمكان ‎TransPerfect‏ المساعدة سواءً أكنت تحتاج إلى أشخاص يعملون بدوام كامل أو جزئي أو لفترة موسمية و/أو من خلال التزامات تعاقدية، وسواءً أكنت تحتاج إلى مهارات لغوية أم لا من خلال أكثر من 20 عاماً من الخبرة وشبكة واسعة.

 
زرّ الإغلاق

مجموعة الشركات


 
زرّ الإغلاق

اختر لغتك


الأمريكتان أوروبا أفريقيا
والشرق الأوسط منطقة آسيا
والمحيط الهادئ

Staffing / Recruiting

Staffing / Recruiting

When high call volumes dictate that you need to staff additional call center agents, TransPerfect’s specialty recruiting teams can provide hand-selected talent to meet your needs. Whether your needs are for full-time, part-time, seasonal, and/or contract engagements, and whether or not they include a language requirement, TransPerfect can help. With over 20 years’ experience and an extensive network of thousands of linguists and interpreters, TransPerfect has unparalleled access to a qualified pool of candidates to supplement your internal human resources and recruiting efforts and ensure that you are never understaffed or overwhelmed.

Multilingual Staffing & Recruiting

TransPerfect’s worldwide network of rigorously tested professional linguists gives us access to some of the most qualified and sought-after bilingual and multilingual talent available. Whether you are looking to fill a full-time, permanent position with a language requirement or simply staff a temporary need, TransPerfect’s specialized recruiters are experts at matching top-quality talent to your business objectives.

We offer:

  •  
    Language capability screening
  •  
    Comprehensive background checks
  •  
    Worldwide network and reach

Brand Captains

Leading consumer product, retail, luxury, hospitality, and lifestyle organizations each possess at least one unique and valuable asset: their brand. When that brand is expanded across international borders, the challenge of reviewing, monitoring, and approving content sourced from a combination of external vendors, internal resources, and in-country reviewers can be daunting. That’s why TransPerfect pioneered the Brand Captains program, which includes staffing individuals responsible solely for brand management in the localization process. Each Brand Captain has access to a range of solutions in order to ensure branded materials retain their integrity—anywhere in the world.

These include:

  •  
    Testing for translators, editors, copywriters, and reviewers
  •  
    Direct collaboration with client brand management and creative teams
  •  
    GlobalLink terminology, workflow, and review management technologies
  •  
    Alignment of globally dispersed resources to keep materials on-brand and on-message

Managed Review

With four primary modes of review services conducted by TransPerfect-staffed professionals, our managed review options can be customized to meet your specific requirements.

  1. 100% remote review through a hosted platform (like Relativity)
  2. 100% on-site review where the professionals work at either a secure TransPerfect facility or a client-designated site
  3. Hybrid document reviews where training and case briefings are done on-site and then reviewers operate remotely throughout the duration of the engagement
  4. Managed review, which is conducted 100% on-site at a secure TransPerfect facility in conjunction with our Relativity offering to monitor, report, and manage workflows. TLS project management teams manage these engagements.

Call Center Staffing

When high call volumes dictate that you need to staff additional call center agents, TransPerfect’s specialty recruiting teams can provide hand-selected talent to meet your needs. Whether your needs are for full-time, part-time, seasonal, and/or contract engagements, and whether or not they include a language requirement, TransPerfect can help with over 20 years experience and an extensive network.