أقلمة البرمجيات واختبارها

أقلمة البرمجيات واختبارها

تقدم TransPerfect حل دورة حياة كاملة لأقلمة البرامج، بما فيها استشارات الاستراتيجية الأولية، والأقلمة واختبار حسن العمل. تضمن عمليتنا دقة البرنامج اللغوية وملاءمته الثقافية سواءً أكان يتم تشغيله بمفرده أو بدمجه مع آخر. وتضمن خدمات الاختبار والمصادقة الشاملة التي نقدمها عمل البرنامج بلا عيوب.

تشمل أقلمة البرامج تعديل واجهة المستخدم، وملفات المساعدة والوثائق الفنية. إلّا أنه يجب تنسيق هذه العمليات المنفصلة وتعزيزها للحد من التكلفة قدر الإمكان وإطلاق المنتج في الأسواق بأسرع وقت ممكن مع الحفاظ على أعلى نسب الانسجام في المنتج النهائي.

تستخدم TransPerfect أفضل الممارسات الموجودة في المجال وأحدث التقنيات من أجل تسهيل كل خطوة من خطوات عملية أقلمة البرامج وأتممتها عندما يكون ذلك ممكناً. ونحن نحافظ على أعلى معايير الجودة في كل مرحلة من مراحل أقلمة البرنامج، ابتداءً من استخراج العناصر القابلة للأقلمة، مروراً بإعادة الهندسة ووصولاً إلى إجراء الاختبارات النهائية على إصدارات اللغات المتعددة.

لدينا الحل

عملية الأقلمة

سينفذ مهندسو أقلمة البرامج لدينا مهام معقدة وشاقة، ويجزئونها إلى مكوناتها الأساسية ويطبقون منهجية تدفعها العمليات أدت إلى نجاح عدد لا يُحصى من البرامج والتطبيقات. سواءً أكنا ننشئ بيئة إصدار ما أو نعدّل حجم مربعات الحوارات أو نتعقّب الأخطاء ونصلحها أو ندير التحكم في الإصدارات أو نصيغ نصوص الاختبارات أو نلتقط لقطات الشاشة فحسب، يجمع مهندسو أقلمة البرامج لدينا الاكتشافات الفنية الأكثر تقدماً بحسّ الأمور المستعجلة المرتكز على احتياجات العميل. والنتيجة حلول أقلمة البرامج الأكثر شمولية في القطاع.

اختبارات ما بعد الأقلمة وضمان الجودة

تضمن حلول الاختبارات لدينا عمل برنامجك، ومواقعك الإلكترونية ووسائطك المتعددة بانسجام عبر كل اللغات، وأنظمة التشغيل، والمتصفحات، والقنوات والأجهزة؛ مما يمنع حدوث التأخيرات والعيوب التي من المحتمل أن تتسبب في أضرار.

تعني تعقيدات أقلمة البرامج أنه يتعذّر على أفضل اللغويين والمهندسين التنبؤ بالمشاكل التي لن تظهر سوى في بيئة تشغيل البرنامج. من خلال اختبار برنامجك في سياقه الأصلي، نحن نرصد نوع الأخطاء التي تحدّ من جودة تجربة المستخدم وتؤدي إلى أداء لا يفي بالمعايير. تشمل المشاكل الشائعة ما يلي:

إطالة النص
إطالة النص/تقصيره
استخراج السلاسل
استخراج السلاسل
الترجمة غير الصحيحة
الترجمات غير الصحيحة
ترميز الحروف
ترميز الحروف/الخطوط
أقلمة البرمجيات
مشاكل اللغات المحلية
ترجمة البرامج
المزيد

عملية الاختبار

نحن نعمل معك لوضع مقاربة تتماشى بشكل بديهي مع عملياتك الداخلية وموظفيك الداخليين بناءً على ممارساتنا الرائدة في القطاع. بفضل الموارد المجتمعة ولغويينا الخبراء والاختبارات التشغيلية، وبفضل مركزنا الداخلي للاختبارات الذي يقع مقره الرئيس في بولدر، كولورادو، ومحاورنا للخدمات الشاملة المنتشرة في الخارج، نحن قادرين على بناء شبكة آمنة ومعقولة التكلفة لتقديم المجموعة الكاملة من القدرات الاختبارية بكل سلاسة. لرؤساء الاختبارات العاملين بدوام كامل وصول إلى أكثر من 400 لغوي ومختبِر برامج من ذوي الخبرة في أكثر من 40 لغة.

نحن نتبع عملية اختبار من ثمانِ خطوات لضمان أفضل النتائج الممكنة:

  1. إجراء التحاليل على المنتج، يتم خلالها تحديد كل الأهداف، والخطوط التوجيهية والمواد التي سيتم تسليمها
  2. وضع خطة للاختبارات تتيح خريطة الطريق لكل المشروع
  3. تحديد كل حالات الاختبارات
  4. التعرّف على فريق ضمان الجودة المثالي وتدريبه
  5. تهيئة بيئات الاختبارات
  6. تهيئة سير عمل تصحيح الأخطاء
  7. إجراء الاختبارات
  8. تحديث المستندات وذاكرة الترجمة

 

المقاربة الصارمة

نتائج صالحة وقابلة للإبلاغ مضمونة
تدريب خاص بالبرنامج
إدارة التقدم
استخلاص المعلومات

 

التوثيق الدقيق

التخطيط والتوثيق الشاملين
التقيّد بالإجراءات التي يطلبها العميل
الإبلاغ والقياسات القابلة للتخصيص

 

التقنية الكفء

نظام الإدارة المرن
تعقّب الحالات الخاص بالتفاصيل
إدارة سهلة الاستخدام وفعالة للأخطاء

 

 
زرّ الإغلاق

مجموعة الشركات


 
زرّ الإغلاق

اختر لغتك


الأمريكتان أوروبا أفريقيا
والشرق الأوسط منطقة آسيا
والمحيط الهادئ

Software Localization & Testing

Software Localization & Testing

TransPerfect offers a full lifecycle solution for software globalization, including initial strategy consultation, localization, and functional testing. Our process ensures that software, both standalone and embedded, is linguistically accurate and culturally appropriate. And our full-service testing and validation services guarantee functional soundness.

Software localization involves separate and distinct workflows for the adaptation of the user-interface, help files, and technical documentation. However, these separate processes must be coordinated and leveraged in order to ensure the maximum cost savings, fastest time-to-market, and greatest consistency in the final product.

TransPerfect uses industry best practices and the latest technology to facilitate, and whenever possible, automate, each step of the software localization process. From the initial identification and extraction of localizable elements, to the re-engineering and final testing of multiple language versions, quality is built into every stage of the software localization process.

Localization Process

Our software localization engineers will take on complex and seemingly daunting tasks, quickly break them down into their key components, and apply a process-oriented methodology that has led to the successful localization of countless software products and applications. Whether we are creating a build environment, resizing dialogue boxes, tracking and fixing bugs, managing version control, writing test scripts, or simply taking screen shots, our software localization engineers combine the industry's most advanced technical knowledge with a client-focused sense of urgency. The result is nothing less than the most comprehensive software localization solution available in the industry.

Post-Localization Testing & Quality Assurance

Our testing solutions ensure your software, websites, and multimedia will perform consistently across languages, operating systems, browsers, channels, and devices—avoiding costly delays and potentially damaging flaws.

The complexities of software localization mean that even the best linguists and engineers cannot foresee problems that only appear in the runtime environment. By testing your software in its native context, we detect the type of errors that degrade user experience and result in sub-standard performance. Common issues include:

Text Expansion
Text Expansion / Truncation
Externalization of Strings
Externalization of Strings
Incorrect Translation
Incorrect Translations
Character Encoding
Character Encoding / Fonts
Software Localization
Locale Issues
software translation
More

Testing Process

We work with you to tailor an approach that aligns intuitively with your internal operations and personnel based on our industry-leading practices. With the combined resources of our experienced linguistic and functional testers, our in-house testing center headquartered in Boulder, CO, and our global complement of full-service offshore hubs, we are able to create a secure, cost-effective network to smoothly deliver the entire range of testing capabilities. Full-time test leads have local access to more than 400 experienced linguistic and functional testers in 40+ languages.

We follow an eight-step testing process to ensure the best possible results:

  1. Conduct Project Analysis, during which all goals, guidelines, and deliverables are defined
  2. Create a Test Plan, which provides the roadmap for the entire project
  3. Define all Test Cases
  4. Identify and Train the Ideal QA Team
  5. Set Up Test Environments
  6. Set Up the Bug Workflow
  7. Conduct Testing
  8. Update Documentation and Translation Memories

 

Rigorous Methodology

Guaranteed Valid, Reportable Results
Software-Specific Training
Profress Management
Debrief

 

Meticulous Documentation

End-to-end Planning & Documentation
Adherence to client requested Procedures
Customizable Reporting & Metrics

 

Efficient Technology

Flexible Management System
Detail Specific Case Tracking
Accessible, Easy-to-Use Bug Management

 

 
Close Button

Family of Companies


 
Close Button

Select Your Language


The Americas Europe Africa & Middle East Asia Pacific