الإعلام والترفيه حول العالم

الإعلام والترفيه حول العالم

Be Everywhere‎‎TM‏

في عالم البرامج الإخبارية والترفيهية والرياضية، لا مجال للتفاوض على المهل النهائية فيما تكتسب الدقة أهمية خاصة. أنت تحتاج إلى مقدم خدمات لغوية يتحلّى بنفس حس الأمور المستعجلة ويمكن الاعتماد عليه للوفاء باحتياجاتك في أي لغة وأي وقت من النهار والليل؛ وغالباً في غضون بضع ساعات.

سواءً أكنت شركة إعلام كبرى أو محطة إذاعة محلية صغيرة، يمكننا أن نقدم لك حلاً متكاملاً، معقول التكلفة ومرناً لكل احتياجاتك اللغوية. عندما تجعل من ‎TransPerfect‏ شريكاً لكل احتياجاتك اللغوية، أنت تسمح لفِرَقك بالتركيز على أكثر ما يجيدون؛ ألا وهو إنتاج محتوىً عالي الجودة بشكل سريع. نحن نقدم لفِرَقك نقطة اتصال وحيدة لكل مشروع وندير العملية بكاملها؛ مما يضمن لك الخدمة المستمرة. إلى جانب ذلك، يسمح لك استخدام مورّد واحد لكل احتياجاتك اللغوية بالرؤية التامة لنفقات منظمتك العالمية.

الأخبار

لا ترتبط مواعيد الأخبار بأي مواعيد أخرى؛ فهي ترد من كل أقطار العالم وفي أي وقت من اليوم. لا وقت للبحث عن مترجمين شفويين محليين متخصصين في المجال أو توريد خدمات الترجمة العاجلة لإجراء لأبحاث هامة حول أحد الأخبار العاجلة عندما يكون لكل ثانية أهميتها. بفضل خدمات ‎TransPerfect‏، لديك وصول مُدمَج إلى شبكة تضم أكثر من 85 مكتباً عالمياً لخدمات العملاء وأكثر من 20 مركز إنتاج حول العالم، وشبكة عالمية تضم أكثر من 4,000 لغوي مستعدين للعمل على ترجمتك في برهة وفي أي لغة، مهما كانت مهلتك عاجلة.

  • الترجمة الشفوية
  • خدمة التعليق الصوتي وترجمة الأفلام
  • ترجمة مستندات
  • ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية
  • تصميم الصفحات متعدد اللغات

الرياضة

ينتشر عشاق الرياضة عبر كل بلدان العالم وثقافاته. ومع ازدياد العولمة في قطاع الرياضة والمنافسات حول العالم، ازدادت أهمية التواصل مع عشاق الرياضة بلغتهم المفضلة بشكل كبير. فأينما وُجدوا ومهما كانت اللغات التي ينطقون بها، يتوقّع كل عشاق الرياضة حول العالم أن يكونوا قادرين على الوصول بسرعة وسهولة إلى الإحصائيات، والأخبار العاجلة عن فرقهم ولاعبيهم المفضلين.

لقد عملت ‎TransPerfect‏ مع العديد من كبار دوري المحترفين والمنظمات ورخص الامتياز الرياضية في العالم. لدينا كل الحلول التي تحتاج إليها تحت سقف واحد، انطلاقاً من تقديم مترجمين شفويين وحكام ثنائيي اللغات، وصولاً إلى ترجمة عقود اللاعبين، ومروراً بتقديم حلول مستندة إلى التقنية لإدارة المواقع الإلكترونية متعددة اللغات.

  • مترجمون شفويون
  • ترجمة مستندات
  • أقلمة المواقع الإلكترونية/تطبيقات المحمول
  • أقلمة الألعاب
  • GlobalLink‏ لإدارة المحتوى
  • خدمات الوسائط المتعددة والأستوديو

الأفلام/التلفزيون/الترفيه

تستلزم ترجمة المحتوى الترفيهي، مثل البرامج التلفزيونية، والأفلام، والكتب/الكتب الإلكترونية، والألعاب وتطبيقات المحمول، واقتباسها انتباهاً خاصاً للتفاصيل. تتخطى ترجمة هذا النوع من المحتوى للأسواق العالمية حدود الدقة الحرفية؛ حيث يجب الحفاظ على المحاولة الإبداعية الأصلية وإنما الحرص على ضمان اقتباس المراجع الثقافية بشكل يكون مفهوماً لدى الجمهور المُستهدَف.

لدى ‎TransPerfect‏ فريق تسويق متعدد الثقافات قادر على ضمان اقتباس كل المحتوى الإبداعي بشكل فعال في كل واحدة من اللغات. بالعمل مع أعضاء قسم خدمات الوسائط المتعددة لدينا، سوف يقدمون لك الدعم التقني الذي تحتاج إليه، بدايةً بالتعليق الصوتي، وترجمة الأفلام والدبلجة، وصولاً إلى مرحلتَي ضمان الجودة والاختبار الأخيرتين ومروراً بالمونتاج والمزج.

كما أننا نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الحلول التقنية واللغوية لمساعدتك على إنشاء نسخ متعددة اللغات من تطبيقاتك للمحمول وألعابك. يدرك خبراء الأقلمة لدينا التحديات التي تنطوي عليها أقلمة تطبيقات المحمول إلى اللغات الأجنبية؛ بدايةً بمشاكل تمدد النص ووصولاً إلى الاعتبارات التقنية، وسوف نعمل بالتعاون مع فريق التطوير لديك لضمان عمل النسخ المؤقلمة بسلاسة.

  • تعريب المحتوى
  • النسخ
  • التعليق الصوتي، ترجمة الأفلام، الدبلجة
  • المشرفون ثنائيو اللغات
  • أقلمة ألعاب/تطبيقات المحمول
  • ترجمة المواقع الإلكترونية

المترجمون الشفويون/المشرفون ثنائيو اللغات

لدى ‎TransPerfect‏ شبكة عالمية من المترجمين الشفويين المتخصصين والخاضعين للتدقيق والمشرفين ثنائيي اللغات المتوفرين للالتزامات حول العالم. بإمكان موظفينا العمل بالتعاون مع مكتب أخبارك العالمي لتقديم الدعم على الأرض لمراسليك فينا يجرون مقابلاتهم ويحققون في الأخبار العاجلة. إذا احتجت إلى الدعم في التزام طويل الأجل مثل فيلم وثائقي أو إلى مساعد إنتاج ثنائي اللغات للعمل في الاستوديو مع فريقك، ففي تصرف فريقنا العالمي أكبر شبكة في العالم من المتخصصين ثنائيي اللغات المتوفرين لتنفيذ المهام المؤقتة والدائمة على حدٍ سواء.

خدمات الأستوديو/الوسائط المتعددة

لدى ‎‎TransPerfect‏ قاعدة بيانات واسعة من المعلّقين المتخصصين في أكثر من 170 لغة. سواءً أكنت تحتاج إلى سرد تعليقٍ صوتي لمقابلة بلغة أجنبية أو إلى ممثل لدبلجة فيلم رسوم متحركة طويل، سوف تجد لدينا الموهبة الأنسب لاحتياجاتك. قد تجري عملية التسجيل والمونتاج في أحد استوديوهاتنا الأربعة المتطورة أو يمكننا توفير معلّق صوتي ومشرفين ثنائيي اللغة للإشراف على عملية التسجيل والدبلجة في استوديوهاتك الخاصة.

كما تشمل مجموعة حلول الوسائط المتعددة التي نقدمها اقتباس النصوص والدبلجة لأي نوع من اللقطات المصوّرة سواءً أكانت لقطات إخبارية أو ترفيهية. بإمكان فريق خبراء الوسائط المتعددة لدينا أن يضمن ترجمة المحتوى ليتوافق مع توقيت المشاهد الأصلية وذلك مع الحفاظ على معناها ونبرتها الأصليتين. للوسائط الترفيهية، نحن نقدم خدمات اقتباس محتوى إبداعية لضمان اقتباس أي حوار خاص بثقافة معينة بشكل مناسب للجمهور المُستهدَف.

الحلول التقنية

كما نوفر أيضاً حلولاً تقنية لدعم احتياجات منتجي الوسائط ومنظمات الإنتاج الترفيهي العديدة وغير المتوقعة أحياناً. من أقلمة المواقع الإلكترونية وصولاً إلى أتمتة عملية الترجمة، تسهّل مجموعة ‎GlobalLink‏ التي نقدمها على الشركات عملية إدارة احتياجاتها العالمية، وتسرّعها وتحد من تكلفتها.

انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد أو اتصل بمدير حسابك المحلي لمزيدٍ من التفاصيل.

قائمة العملاء

  • The Walt Disney Company
  • Twenty-First Century Fox, Inc.
  • CBS Corporation
  • Viacom Inc.
  • Sirius XM radio Inc.
  • News Corp
  • Home Box Office, Inc.
  • ABC
  • MTV
  • IMAX
  • Sony Pictures Entertainment
  • Telemundo
  • Grupo Clarin
  • The Weinstein Company
  • The Jim Henson Company
  • NBC Universal, Inc.
  • Time Warner
  • Warner Bros.
  • Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
  • DIRECTV, LLC.
  • NBA
  • NFL
  • MLS
  • MLB

 

لمشاهدة نماذج عن عملنا، تفضل بزيارة موقعنا المخصص لحلول الوسائط والاستوديو

www.transperfectstudios.com

 
زرّ الإغلاق

مجموعة الشركات


 
زرّ الإغلاق

اختر لغتك


الأمريكتان أوروبا أفريقيا
والشرق الأوسط منطقة آسيا
والمحيط الهادئ

Media & Entertainment

Media & Entertainment

In the world of broadcast news, entertainment, and sports, deadlines are non-negotiable and accuracy is essential. You need a language support vendor that mirrors your sense of urgency and can be relied upon to meet your requirements in any language and at any time of day or night—often in a matter of hours.

Whether you’re a major media company or a small local radio station, we can provide you with an affordable, scalable, one-stop solution for your language needs. By using TransPerfect as your partner for all multilingual requirements, you allow your teams to focus on what they do best—producing high-quality, timely content. We provide your teams with a single point of contact for every project and we manage the whole process—ensuring continuity of service. Plus, by using a single provider for all your multilingual needs, you’ll have full visibility into your organization’s global communication spend.

News

News happens on its own schedule—all over the world and at all hours of the day. When every second counts, there’s no time to search for local interpreters in the field or source rush translation services for critical research on a breaking story. With TransPerfect in your corner, you have built-in access to a network of 85+ global client services offices, 20+ production hubs around the world, and a global network of over 4,000 linguists ready to work for you at a moment’s notice and in any language, no matter how urgent your deadline is.

  • Interpretation
  • Subtitling and Voiceover
  • Document Translation
  • Website Localization
  • Multilingual Layout

Sports

Sports fans can be found in nearly every country and culture of the world. And as the business of sports and competition becomes more global, reaching fans in their preferred languages has become increasingly important. No matter where they live or what languages they speak, the ability for fans to quickly and easily access stats, scores, and breaking news about their favorite teams and players is nearly a universal expectation.

TransPerfect has worked with many of the world’s leading professional sports leagues, organizations, and franchises. From providing interpreters and bilingual referees, to translating player contracts, to providing technology enabled solutions for managing your multilingual websites, we have all the solutions you need under one roof.

  • Interpreters
  • Document Translation
  • Website / Mobile App Localization
  • Game Localization
  • GlobalLink Content Management
  • Multimedia and Studio Services

Film / Television / Entertainment

The translation and adaptation of entertainment content, such as TV shows, movies, books/ebooks, games, and mobile apps, requires special attention to detail. Translating this type of content for global markets goes beyond literal accuracy—the original creative intent must be preserved while being careful to ensure that cultural references are adapted in a way that the target audience will understand.

TransPerfect has a dedicated multicultural marketing team that can ensure all creative content and dialogue is adapted effectively in any language. Working in concert with our multimedia services department, they can provide all of the technical support you require, from voiceover, subtitling and dubbing, to editing and mixing, to final technical QA and testing.

We also provide a full suite of technical and language solutions to help you create multilingual versions of your mobile apps and games. Our software localization experts understand the challenges involved with localizing apps into foreign languages—from language expansion issues to technical considerations—and will work in concert with your development team to ensure the adapted versions work flawlessly.

  • Copy Adaptation
  • Transcription
  • Voiceover, Subtitling, Dubbing
  • Bilingual Supervisors
  • Mobile Game / App Localization
  • Website Translation

Interpreters / Bilingual Supervisors

TransPerfect has a global network of vetted, professional interpreters and bilingual supervisors available for engagements worldwide. Our personnel can work in collaboration with your foreign news desk, providing on-the-ground support to your correspondents as they conduct interviews and investigate breaking stories. Should you require support for a long term engagement, such as a documentary, or a bilingual production assistant to work in studio with your team, our global staffing experts have access to the world’s premier network of multilingual professionals available for temporary or permanent assignments.

Studio Services / Multimedia

TransPerfect has an extensive database of professional voice talent in over 170 languages. Whether you need voiceover narration for a foreign language interview or acting talent to dub an animated full-length feature film, we can source the ideal talent. The recording and editing process can take place in one of our state of the art studios or we can supply voiceover talent and bilingual supervisors to oversee the recording and editing process in your own local facilities.

Our full suite of multimedia solutions also includes script adaptation and subtitling for any type of footage, whether for news or entertainment. Our expert multimedia team can ensure that content is translated to match the timing of the source footage, while still capturing the same meaning and tone of the original. For entertainment media, we provide creative copy adaptation to ensure any culture-specific dialogue is fully adapted to the target audience.

Technology Solutions

We offer a range of technology solutions to support the broad and often unpredictable requirements of media producers and entertainment organizations. From website localization to translation process automation, our GlobalLink Suite makes it easier, faster, and more cost effective for companies to manage their global requirements.

Click here to learn more or contact your local account manager for further details.

Client List

  • The Walt Disney Company
  • Twenty-First Century Fox, Inc.
  • CBS Corporation
  • Viacom Inc.
  • Sirius XM radio Inc.
  • News Corp
  • Home Box Office, Inc.
  • ABC
  • MTV
  • IMAX
  • Sony Pictures Entertainment
  • Telemundo
  • Grupo Clarin
  • The Weinstein Company
  • The Jim Henson Company
  • NBC Universal, Inc.
  • Time Warner
  • Warner Bros.
  • Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
  • DIRECTV, LLC.
  • NBA
  • NFL
  • MLS
  • MLB
  • Electronic Arts, Inc.