قطاع الصناعة/التصنيع

قطاع الصناعة/التصنيع

Be Everywhere‎‎TM‏

بفضل خبرتها التي تزيد على عقدين في دعم مؤسسات التصنيع والصناعة الرائدة حول العالم، تتمتع ‎TransPerfect‏ بالخبرة والموارد اللازمة لضمان وفائك بكل الاحتياجات متعددة اللغات من دون تفويت اغتنام أي فرصة في الأسواق الدولية.

قد يكون لدقة المراسلات على الصعيدين التقني واللغوي أثر كبير على الأعمال التجارية سواءً أكان ذلك في قطاع الصناعات الفضائية أو السيارات أو السلع الاستهلاكية أو المعدات الصناعية أو الكيميائيات أو الآليات أو غيرها من الحقول المرتبطة. قد يكون التواجد متعدد اللغات المتقدم في كل منطقة أمراً حاسماً للنجاح، إذا أخذنا في الاعتبار عناصر مثل تدريب العمال وسلامتهم، والمواد الإضافية المرتبطة بالتسويق، والوثائق، والموافقة التنظيمية وتقديم الخدمات.

وقد يبدو اختيار مقدم الخدمات اللغوية المؤهل عندما يكون كل ذلك على المحك تحدياً كبيراً. تتبع شركة ‎TransPerfect‏ نظاماً لإدارة الجودة معتمداً بشهادتي ‎ISO 9001‏ و‎ISO 17100‏ ويتم إيكال كل واحد من المشاريع إلى لغويين يتمتعون بإلمام في العمق بالموضوع ذي الصلة. نحن نختبر اللغويين عبر مجموعة واسعة من الاختصاصات التقنية، بما فيها الهندسة الميكانيكية والإلكترونيات، وتقنية المعلومات وبراءات الاختراع التقنية، وذلك من خلال برنامج ‎TransPerfect‏ لاعتماد اللغويين.

سواءً أكنت تبحث عن أقلمة مواد التدريب على السلامة لقواك العاملة المنتشرة حول العالم أو تقديم خدمة عملاء متعددة اللغات لمستخدمي منتجاتك، سوف تجد لدى ‎TransPerfect‏ مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات والتقنيات لدعم كل احتياجاتك العالمية:

 
زرّ الإغلاق

مجموعة الشركات


 
زرّ الإغلاق

اختر لغتك


الأمريكتان أوروبا أفريقيا
والشرق الأوسط منطقة آسيا
والمحيط الهادئ

Industrial / Manufacturing

Industrial / Manufacturing

With more than two decades of experience supporting leading manufacturing and industrial organizations around the world, TransPerfect has the expertise and resources to ensure that you can meet all multilingual requirements while also taking advantage of opportunities in international markets.

Whether involving aerospace, automotive, consumer goods, industrial equipment, chemicals, machinery, or other related fields, technical and linguistic accuracy of communications materials can have broad implications for the business. Considering elements like worker training and safety, marketing collateral, documentation, regulatory approval, and service offerings, having a developed multilingual presence in each area can be critical to success.

Choosing a qualified language services provider when so much is at stake can seem like a challenge. At TransPerfect, we follow an ISO 9001 and EN 15038 certified quality management system and every project is matched with linguists that have in-depth knowledge of the relevant subject matter. Through the TransPerfect Linguist Certification Program, we test linguists across a range of technical specializations, including mechanical engineering, electronics, information technology, and technical patents.

Whether you’re looking to localize safety training materials for a globally dispersed workforce or provide multi-language customer service to the users of your products, TransPerfect has a full range of services and technologies to support all of your global needs: